Four Portraits of the new Continent

Concert at the Aristoteles University of Thessaloniki

Wednesday, 11 of June 2014 at 21:00




Charles Ives: Τhe ananswered question


Astor Piazzolla: Adios Nonino 
(Transcription for Chamber Orchestra V.Symeonidis)


H.Villa- Lobos: Nonetto

George Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue 
(Transcription for Chamber Orchestra V.Symeonidis)



Kostas Raptis, bandoneon

Thodoris Tzovanakis, piano

Thessaloniki Mixed Choir
(Chorus Master:Μ.Konstantinidou)

Contra Tempo Chamber Orchestra

Vladimiros Symeonidis, conductor

Projects 2014